Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board of the Van Eyck Foundation currently includes the following members:

Dr. Karl Dittrich
Chairman Association of Universities in the Netherlands (VSNU)

Steven Jongejan
Secretary of the board, Gerrit Rietveld Academie, Amsterdam, NL

Drs. Jan Mans
Former alderman of Culture Breda, NL
Former Mayor of Enschede, NL
Chairman Slachtofferhulp Nederland

Dr. Margriet Schavemaker
Curator and Manager Education, Interpretation & Publications at the Stedelijk Museum Amsterdam

E.J.M. Vleugels (Ward)
Honorary consul of Germany in the Province of Limburg and Brabant
Founder and former CEO of Q-park


Van Eyck Academie

I hereby subscribe to the Van Eyck newsletter